October 21, 2021 4:30pm
Temp: 70° (forecast)
Stafford Town Logo

Wall of Honor Phase IV

Richard Shaffer
Bob Titus
Dana Dillon
Rita Todd
Mike Beaudoin
Judy Titus
Arline Beaupre
Chris Paradiso
Jeremy Shaffer
Elizabeth Dunay
Kim Post
Deborah Shaffer-alternate
Debbie Maryyanek-alternate

Warren Memorial Town Hall • 1 Main Street • Primary Department Hours: M-W: 8-4:30, Th: 8-6:30

Community Videos Online Business Directory Submit Web Content

Town of Stafford Disclaimer of Liability and Nondiscrimination Statement

View Full Site