September 26, 2017 1:25am
Temp: 67° (forecast)
Stafford Town Logo

Finance, Board of

    Elected Members:

    Jane H. Slater-Chairman
    Mark Richens
    Brian J. Bagley
    Gary Fisher
    David F. Walsh
    Francis Moriarty

    Alternate Members:

    Michael Pifer
    Steven J. Geryk
    Conrado Ulloa


Warren Memorial Town Hall • 1 Main Street • Primary Department Hours: M-W: 8-4:30, Th: 8-6:30 • First Selectman Open Door: Fri: 8:30-Noon

Community Videos Town Hall Maps Online Business Directory Submit Web Content

Town of Stafford Disclaimer of Liability and Nondiscrimination Statement

View Full Site