November 24, 2017 8:06am
Temp: 25° (forecast)
Stafford Town Logo

Planning & Zoning Commission

Elected Members:

Nancy H. Ravetto - Chairman
Kathy Bachiochi - Secretary
Gene J. Julian

Roger V. Pelizari
Ronald C. Houle II

Alternate Members:

Douglas Fassett
Leonard V. Clark


Warren Memorial Town Hall • 1 Main Street • Primary Department Hours: M-W: 8-4:30, Th: 8-6:30 • First Selectman Open Door: Fri: 8:30-Noon

Community Videos Online Business Directory Submit Web Content

Town of Stafford Disclaimer of Liability and Nondiscrimination Statement

View Full Site