January 15, 2019 11:37pm
Temp: 23° (forecast)
Stafford Town Logo

Zoning Board of Appeals

Elected Members:

Henry J. DaDalt

 Timothy R. Armstrong
Richard Longmore
Anthony Guardiani-chairman
Arlene Avery

Alternate Members:

Dennis Kaba
Judith A. Mordasky
James Greene


Warren Memorial Town Hall • 1 Main Street • Primary Department Hours: M-W: 8-4:30, Th: 8-6:30

Community Videos Online Business Directory Submit Web Content

Town of Stafford Disclaimer of Liability and Nondiscrimination Statement

View Full Site