July 26, 2017 10:37pm
Temp: 66° (forecast)
Stafford Town Logo

Safety Committee

  • Bruce Davis, Chairman
  • David Huffman
  • Thomas Finch
  • Roger DalPian
  • Michael Kenderdine

Warren Memorial Town Hall • 1 Main Street • Primary Department Hours: M-W: 8-4:30, Th: 8-6:30 • First Selectman Open Door: Fri: 8:30-Noon

Community Videos Town Hall Maps Online Business Directory Submit Web Content

Town of Stafford Disclaimer of Liability and Nondiscrimination Statement

View Full Site