October 19, 2019 3:22pm
Temp: 58° (forecast)
Stafford Town Logo

Board of Education

  • Sonya Shegogue, Chairman
    Kathy Bachiochi
    Andrea Q. Locke
  • Kathleen Walsh
  • Michael Delano
  • George Melnick
  • Jennifer Davis


Warren Memorial Town Hall • 1 Main Street • Primary Department Hours: M-W: 8-4:30, Th: 8-6:30

Community Videos Online Business Directory Submit Web Content

Town of Stafford Disclaimer of Liability and Nondiscrimination Statement

View Full Site