May 25, 2022 3:01am
Temp: 47° (forecast)
Stafford Town Logo

Agriculture Advisory Commission


David Mordasky-Chairman   
Donald Bradway 
Lisa Houlihan
Karl Milikowski 
William Collette III  
Deborah Szemreylo   
Mark Fonicello                                                         


Charles (Ken) Crary
Samantha Dodge                   

FFA Ad Hoc Non-Voting Member:






    Warren Memorial Town Hall • 1 Main Street • Primary Department Hours: M-W: 8-4:30, Th: 8-6:30

    Community Videos Online Business Directory Submit Web Content

    Town of Stafford Disclaimer of Liability and Nondiscrimination Statement

    View Full Site