September 20, 2019 6:32pm
Temp: 71° (forecast)
Stafford Town Logo

Stafford Historic Advisory Commission

               Rebecca Kraussmann       2 year term

               Leonard Clark                    2 year term

               Beth Magura                     2 year term

               Roger Ingraham                2 year term

               Donald Passardi                2 year term

                Stephen Squire                2 year term



This article has an image gallery!
Click here to see it.

Warren Memorial Town Hall • 1 Main Street • Primary Department Hours: M-W: 8-4:30, Th: 8-6:30

Community Videos Online Business Directory Submit Web Content

Town of Stafford Disclaimer of Liability and Nondiscrimination Statement

View Full Site