Placeholder Text

Contact Us

Contact Us


WARREN MEMORIAL TOWN HALL
1 Main Street
Stafford Springs, CT 06076

TOWN HALL HOURS
Monday - Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
(Closed Friday)

ANIMAL CONTROL
 
Animal Control Officer Jennifer Miller
  animalcontrol@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-2382
   
ASSESSOR  
Assessor Tami Rossi, CCMA II
  assessor@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-1787
Assistant Assessor Tracy Rummel, CCMA I
  rummel@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-1786
   
BUILDING & ZONING  
 Office Manager Sheree Schold
  (860) 684-1775
  building@staffordct.org
Chief Building Official Glenn T. Setzler
  buildingofficial@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-1769
Assistant Building Official & Fire Marshal Mark Morrison
firemarshal@staffordct.org 
  (860) 684-1791
        Zoning Enforcement Officer Andrew Marchese
  zoning@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-1793
   
COMMUNITY & SENIOR CENTER  
Director, Elderly Outreach & Municipal Agent on Aging Grace Parrow
parrowg@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-3906
Social Services Assistant Jennifer Strong
  strongj@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-7752
Congregate Senior Cafe  Robert Lucy
(860) 684-3906
   
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT  
Director Jim Desso
  emddesso@staffordct.org
  (860) 247-8920
Deputy Director Joseph Comarella
Deputy Director Frank Falcone
   
FACILITIES   
Facilities Supervisor  Bruce Davis
  davisb@staffordct.org
  860-684-1789
   
FAMILY SERVICES  
Executive Director Judy Gardner
  jgardner@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-4239
Office Manager Brenda Henderson
  henderson@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-4239
   
FINANCE  
Director of Finance John Lund
  treasurer@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-1772
Accountant Carole LaRochelle
  clarochelle@staffordct.org
  (860) 851-8106
Payroll, Accounts Payable & Purchasing Coordinator Erin Dunn Milnes
payroll@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-1774
   
FIRST SELECTMAN'S OFFICE  
First Selectman William Morrison
  firstselectman@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-1777 x8
Executive Assistant Beth A. DaDalt
  staffordtownhall@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-1778
   
GRANTS & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT  
Director Amber Wakley
  amberw@staffordct.org
  (860) 851-8102
   
HEALTH DEPARTMENT  
Sanitarian Westford Lirot
  wlirot@ncdhd.org
  (860) 684-5609
    
HUMAN RESOURCES  
          Human Resources Specialist Diana Rose
  hr@staffordct.org
  (860) 851-8105
   
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY  
         Director Eric Bundy
  support@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-1794
   
LIBRARY  
 Director Chris Frank 
  cfrank@biblio.org
  (860) 684-9274
   
POLICE - RESIDENT TROOPER'S OFFICE  
           Office Manager Hope Frassinelli
  hfrassinelli@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-3777
   
PUBLIC WORKS  
Director Devin Cowperthwaite
  publicworks@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-1792
Superintendent CJ Langlois
  clanglois@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-1764
Highway Foreman Jerry Bassett
  jbassett@staffordct.org
Parks Foreman Tyler Hanna 
  thanna@staffordct.org
Office Manager Roger DalPian, Jr. 
  dalpianr@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-1773
   
RECREATION CAMP (860) 851-9178
Camp Coordinator recreation@staffordct.org
   
REGISTRAR OF VOTERS  
Democratic ROV Sue Armstrong
  (860) 684-1770
  staffordrov.dem@gmail.com 
Republican ROV Eleanor Canestrari
  staffordrov.rep@gmail.com 
  (860) 851-8104
   
TAX COLLECTOR  
Tax Collector Stephanie Irving, CCMC
  irvings@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-1761
Assistant Tax Collector Jillian Salzarulo
  jsalzarulo@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-1760
   
TOWN CLERK  
Town Clerk & Registrar of Vital Statistics Karen Troiano, CCTC
clerk@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-1767
Assistant Town Clerk & Assistant Registrar of Vital Statistics Ialeen M. Dunn, CCTC
townclerk@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-1765
Assistant Town Clerk & Assistant Registrar of Vital Statistics Doreen Moulton, CCTC
moultond@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-1766
   
TRANSFER STATION  
         Transfer Station Foreman Johnathon Whetton
  transferstation@staffordct.org
  (860) 684-4364