May 17, 2021 4:39am
Temp: 51° (forecast)
Stafford Town Logo

Town of Stafford Business Directory

Search Directory:
 

Automotive
Auto Medics 860-684-0841 automedicsct@gmail.com
Leonard's Auto Parts 860-684-4208 sales@leonardsofct.com
Business & Professional Services
Connecticut Wildlife Control Service 860-234-3192 Scotlandhtg@gmail.com
D&D Printing 860-871-7774 ddprint2@aol.com
JJS PETSITTING, LLC 860-684-9151 deniset50@yahoo.com
North American Fire Extinguisher Co 860-684-3608 FIREEXTGMAN@HOTMAIL.COM
SC Training Services 860-428-2407 sctrainingsvc@gmail.com
Stafford Veterinary Center 860-684-5868 Staffordveterinarycenter@gmail.com
Community & Government
First United Methodist Church 860-684-2468 officefumcstafford@gmail.com
Knights of Columbus Council 1395 860-684-9438 KofC1395@gmail.com
Stafford Baptist Church 860-684-5024 watp@att.net
West Stafford Fire Department 860-684-3695
Construction & Contractors
Casagrande Builders, Inc. 860-684-2673 cindy.casagrande@cox.net
Fox Heating Service, Inc. 860-684-9113 foxheating@cs.com
Lasse Aspelin & Assoc. Architect 860-684-4279 aspelin1@cox.net
PGS Concrete Designs, LLC 860-870-7200 info@pgsconcrete.com
Scotland Heating & A/C LLC 860-429-2330 scotlandhtg@gmail.com
Home & Garden
Ofiero's Landscapes & Gardens 860-308-9499
Spallacci Property Services 860-871-3077 alpinetreecompany@gmail.com
Stafford Area Farmers & Crafters Market 860-428-2976 Deborah.Szemreylo@onempcompany.com
Yankee Upholstery 860-684-6233 perrina01@yahoo.com
Legal & Financial
Stafford Savings Bank 860-684-4261
Real Estate
ARUTE REALTY GROUP LLC 860-684-0301 robert@aruterealty.com
Robert Arute RealtorŪ ARUTE REALTY GROUP LLC 860-684-0301 robert@aruterealty.com
Wayne and Jean Pisciotta Rentals LLC 860-684-4855 pisciotta@pisciottarealty.com

Warren Memorial Town Hall • 1 Main Street • Primary Department Hours: M-W: 8-4:30, Th: 8-6:30 • First Selectman Open Door: Fri: 8-Noon

Community Videos Town Hall Maps Online Business Directory Submit Web Content
 

Town of Stafford Disclaimer of Liability and Nondiscrimination Statement