May 26, 2017 1:12pm
Temp: 51° (forecast)
Stafford Town Logo

Town of Stafford Business Directory

Search Directory:
 

Arts & Entertainment
Butterfleye Films 860-882-8286 butterfleyefilms@gmail.com
mTac Entertainment 860-912-4438 mtacentertainment@gmail.com
Stafford Arts Society (SAS) 860-698-0514 staffordartssociety@gmail.com
Stafford Historical Society 860-684-7978 staffordhistorical@gmail.com
Stafford Motor Speedway 860-684-2783 davidarute@staffordspeedway.com
Todd Levesque 860-912-4438 tmlevesque@gmail.com
Automotive
Leonard's Auto Parts 860-684-4208 sales@leonardsofct.com
Business & Professional Services
Aflac - Roberta Rocchetti Agent 860-933-8603 roberta_rocchetti@us.aflac.com
Alpine Tree Company 860-871-3077 sspallacci46@gmail.com
Buckland Hills Insurance Centers 860-851-9905 TanyaS@AgentCanDo.com
H & R BLOCK 860-684-4721
Independent Stone 860-851-9794 marc@independentstone.com
JJS PET SITTING, LLC 860-684-9151
North American Fire Extinguisher Co 860-684-3608 FIREEXTGMAN@HOTMAIL.COM
On Tap Draft Beer Services, LLC 860-558-4613 info@ontapllc.com
Paw Prints Grooming LLC 860-684-2198 cathybradway@gmail.com
Penny-Hanley & Howley Co Inc. Insurance Agency 860-684-2721 kristin@pennyhanley.com
Rockville Monuments, Inc 860-906-8972 RDalpianjr@aol.com
Stafford Veterinary Center 860-684-5868 Staffordveterinarycenter@gmail.com
Tetrault and Sons, Inc. Awnings 860-872-9187 awning100@gmail.com
Traceys Cleaning 860-684-6890 gabrielsmom1@juno.com
Vibberts Agency/Nationwide Insurance 860-684-2072 vibberr@nationwide.com
Community & Government
Knights of Columbus Council 1395 860-684-9438 KofC1395@gmail.com
Stafford Baptist Church 860-684-5024 watp@att.net
Staffordville Lake Association 860-684-7556 dmvail@cox.net
Venture Crew 8150 860-597-6114
West Stafford Fire Department 860-684-3695
Computers & Electronics
Wise-Wire LLC 860-851-9127 pucci@wise-wire.com
Construction & Contractors
A&D Portable Rentals 860-684-5957 donportablerental@gmail.com
Bill's Home Improvements 860-878-7774 bhi50@hotmail.com
Casagrande Builders, Inc. 860-684-2673 cindy.casagrande@cox.net
D'Amico Electric, Inc. 860-684-5602 dam.elect@sbcglobal.net
D&L Interiorsllc 860-966-6745 Dlinteriorsllc@cox.net
Enlightened Electric 860-933-9467 enlightenedelectric@yahoo.com
First Choice Home Services, LLC 860-684-3006 firstchoicehomeservices@gmail.com
First Choice Home Services, LLC 860-684-3006 firstchoicehomeservices@gmail.com
Fox Heating Service, Inc. 860-684-9113 foxheating@cs.com
LaRoche Builders, LLC 860-851-8800 andrew@larochebuilders.com
Lasse Aspelin & Assoc. 860-684-4279 aspelin1@cox.net
PGS Concrete Designs, LLC 860-870-7200 info@pgsconcrete.com
Proulx Building & Remodeling LLC 860-851-9400 INFO@PROULXBUILT.COM
Roy's Landscape Design,LLC 860-539-0480 Royslandscape@cox.net
STAFFORD POOL LLC 860-623-9291 scott@staffordpool.com
Food & Dining
Hydeville Sugar Shack 860-916-9645 fire145@cox.net
Middle Ground Cafe 860-851-8900 kaspelin@cox.net
Health & Medicine
Best Massage 860-214-6765 krisbestmassage@yahoo.com
Body by Design Gym 860-684-6311 bodybydesigngym@yahoo.com
New England Fat Loss 844-437-8446 nefllore@gmail.com
Robert D. Carlson, MD 860-684-5848
Zumba Gold with Kathy Ferreira 860-684-2371 kferr.zumba@gmail.com
Home & Garden
AA Self Storage, LLC 860-684-4487 earl_d_melendy@sbcglobal.net
John's Tree Removal 860-428-1790 johnstreeremoval@yahoo.com
Mr. T's Power Wash Inc. 860-851-9432 mr.ts@cox.net
Ofiero's Landscapes & Gardens 860-308-9499 Ofierosgardens@yahoo.com
Pinnacle House Painters in Connecticut 860-866-5596 ctpinnaclepainters@gmail.com
Tetrault and Sons, Inc. Awnings 860-872-9187 awning100@gmail.com
Wilson Stump Grinding 860-684-6517 tinkerville@cox.net
Yankee Upholstery 860-684-6233 perrina01@yahoo.com
Legal & Financial
Brian S. Newman, Attorney and Counselor At Law, PC 860-684-6804 bsn@newmanlaw.necoxmail.com
Buckland Hills Insurance & Financial Services 860-851-9905 TanyaS@AgentCanDo.com
Farmers Insurance 860-239-0474
Infinex @ Stafford Savings Bank 860-684-8899 xn/a rellsworth@infinexgroup.com
LAW OFFICE OF SHARRON D. DILLON 860-817-0585 sharron@sharrondillon.com
Michael P Krol & Co., CPA, LLC 860-684-9096 MKROLCPA@GMAIL.COM
Paradiso & Muska, LLC 860-684-4221 paradiso@pm.necoxmail.com
Stafford Savings Bank 860-684-4261
Viola, Chrabascz, Reynolds & Co. LLP 860-684-2761 khuntley@vcr-cpa.com
Wendell Avery 860-851-9419 wa@lawavery.com
Personal Care & Services
Kimberly Converse, LMT 860-987-8079 massage9180@gmail.com
Shear Euphoria 860-377-4714 garreffa89@yahoo.com
Stafford Seamstress Inc. 860-684-3988
Real Estate
Andy Goodhall CT CROSSROADS REALTY, INC. 860-684-7747 x15 ccrteam@ct-crossroads-realty.com
ARUTE REALTY GROUP LLC 860-684-0301 robert@aruterealty.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices New England Proper 860-559-8421 jalix@bhhsne.com
Donna Hosey RealtorĀ® ARUTE REALTY GROUP LLC 860-684-0301 x113 dghosey@cox.net
New England Realty 860-888-9529 bruce@newengland-realty.com
New England Realty, LLC 860-888-9529 bruce@newengland-realty.com
Robert Arute RealtorĀ® ARUTE REALTY GROUP LLC 860-684-0301 robert@aruterealty.com
Tammy Arute RealtorĀ® ARUTE REALTY GROUP LLC 860-684-0301 x10 tammy@aruterealty.com
Wayne and Jean Pisciotta Rentals LLC 860-684-4855 pisciotta@pisciottarealty.com
Shopping
BellaNess Handcrafted Gift Shop 860-753-1600 bellanessdesigns@gmail.com
Bittersweet 860-684-5157 bittersweetcountry@sbcglobal.net
ESP Pottery 860-712-9303 info@esppottery.com
Tetrault's Corner 860-872-9187 jayt1952@aol.com
Thirty-One Gifts 860-319-7476 KateLevesque65@yahoo.com
Windowbox Boutique 860-987-7421 Franceen@windowboxboutique.com
Sports & Recreation
Moped Professional's Group 860-684-0445 mpg@1978mopeds.com
T & T Farm 860-916-6870 Tracie@tandtfarm.org
Travel & Transportation
Comfort Inn & Suites 508-347-3306 Info@SturbridgeComfortInn.com
Pond House Bed & Breakfast 860-684-1644 pondhousebb&yahoo.com

Warren Memorial Town Hall • 1 Main Street • Primary Department Hours: M-W: 8-4:30, Th: 8-6:30 • First Selectman Open Door: Fri: 8-Noon

Community Videos Town Hall Maps Online Business Directory Submit Web Content
 

Town of Stafford Disclaimer of Liability and Nondiscrimination Statement