December 2, 2020 4:35pm
Temp: 39° (forecast)
Stafford Town Logo

Town of Stafford Business Directory

Search Directory:
 

Automotive
Auto Medics 860-684-0841 automedicsct@gmail.com
Leonard's Auto Parts 860-684-4208 sales@leonardsofct.com
Business & Professional Services
Cleaning by Tracey 860-684-6890 gabrielsmom1@juno.com
Aflac - Roberta Rocchetti Agent 860-933-8603 roberta_rocchetti@us.aflac.com
Connecticut Wildlife Control Service 860-234-3192 Scotlandhtg@gmail.com
D&D Printing 860-871-7774 ddprint2@aol.com
H & R BLOCK 860-684-4721
JJS PETSITTING, LLC 860-684-9151 deniset50@yahoo.com
North American Fire Extinguisher Co 860-684-3608 FIREEXTGMAN@HOTMAIL.COM
On Tap Draft Beer Services, LLC 860-558-4613 info@ontapllc.com
Paw Prints Grooming LLC 860-684-2198 cathybradway@gmail.com
Penny-Hanley DBA Insurance Provider Group 860-684-2721 kristin@insuranceprovidergroup.com
SC Training Services 860-428-2407 sctrainingsvc@gmail.com
Stafford Veterinary Center 860-684-5868 Staffordveterinarycenter@gmail.com
VCR, a division of FML 860-684-2761 khuntley@vcr-cpa.com
Community & Government
First United Methodist Church 860-684-2468 officefumcstafford@gmail.com
Knights of Columbus Council 1395 860-684-9438 KofC1395@gmail.com
Rotary Club of Stafford Ct 860-508-9757 ilenewhitmarsh@remax.net
Stafford Baptist Church 860-684-5024 watp@att.net
West Stafford Fire Department 860-684-3695
Construction & Contractors
A&D Portable Rentals 860-684-5957 donportablerental@gmail.com
Casagrande Builders, Inc. 860-684-2673 cindy.casagrande@cox.net
D&L Interiorsllc 860-966-6745 Dlinteriorsllc@cox.net
First Choice Home Services, LLC 860-684-3006 FirstChoiceHomeServices@gmail.com
Fox Heating Service, Inc. 860-684-9113 foxheating@cs.com
Lasse Aspelin & Assoc. Architect 860-684-4279 aspelin1@cox.net
PGS Concrete Designs, LLC 860-870-7200 info@pgsconcrete.com
Scotland Heating & A/C LLC 860-429-2330 scotlandhtg@gmail.com
STAFFORD POOL LLC 860-623-9291 andy@staffordpool.com
Education
Nar-Anon Family Group Meeting 860-729-1805 betsy.locario@gmail.com
Food & Dining
Fit Nutrition 860-630-0964 fitnutrition860@gmail.com
Stafford Cidery 860-851-9339 crazycockcider@gmail.com
Health & Medicine
Johnson Memorial Hospital 860-684-4251
Home & Garden
Ofiero's Landscapes & Gardens 860-308-9499
Spallacci Property Services 860-871-3077 alpinetreecompany@gmail.com
Stafford Area Farmers & Crafters Market 860-428-2976 Deborah.Szemreylo@onempcompany.com
Yankee Upholstery 860-684-6233 perrina01@yahoo.com
Legal & Financial
Key Bank 860-684-4241 jonathan_knight@keybank.com
Michael P Krol & Co., CPA, LLC 860-684-9096 MKROLCPA@GMAIL.COM
Paradiso & Muska, LLC 860-684-4221 paradiso@pm.necoxmail.com
State Finance Company Inc 860-684-3111 stevegeryk@gmail.com
Personal Care & Services
JJS PETSITTING, LLC 860-684-9151 deniset50@yahoo.com
Real Estate
ARUTE REALTY GROUP LLC 860-684-0301 robert@aruterealty.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices New England Proper 860-559-8421 jalix@bhhsne.com
Donna Hosey RealtorŪ ARUTE REALTY GROUP LLC 860-684-0301 x113 dghosey@cox.net
Robert Arute RealtorŪ ARUTE REALTY GROUP LLC 860-684-0301 robert@aruterealty.com
Tammy Arute RealtorŪ ARUTE REALTY GROUP LLC 860-684-0301 x10 tammy@aruterealty.com
Shopping
Carr Family Farm 860-965-3159 Jess121286@gmail.com
Farmers Market at Sun Valley Resort 860-965-3159 FMSVstafford@outlook.com
Sports & Recreation
Sun Valley Beach Club 860-684-5863 Sunvalinfo@aol.com

Warren Memorial Town Hall • 1 Main Street • Primary Department Hours: M-W: 8-4:30, Th: 8-6:30 • First Selectman Open Door: Fri: 8-Noon

Community Videos Town Hall Maps Online Business Directory Submit Web Content
 

Town of Stafford Disclaimer of Liability and Nondiscrimination Statement