March 25, 2017 1:28pm
Temp: 43° (forecast)
Stafford Town Logo

Stafford Town Contact Information

Town Hall
(860) 253-6305 mfeltovic@ctprobate.gov
Assessor's Office (860) 684-1786 assessor@staffordct.org
Building, Zoning & Land Use Office (860) 684-1775 Building building@staffordct.org
Finance/Treasurer's Office (860) 684-1772 treasurer@staffordct.org
Fire Marshal (860) 490-4434 firemarshal@staffordct.org
Health Official (860) 684-5609 wlirot@ncdhd.org
Public Works (860) 684-3448 dpw@staffordct.org
Registrar of Voters (860) 684-1770 staffordrov.dem@gmail.com
Resident Troopers Office (860) 684-3777 duncan@staffordct.org
Selectman's Office (860) 684-1777 staffordtownhall@staffordct.org
Small Cities Office (860) 684-5567
Tax Collector's Office (860) 684-1760 irvings@staffordct.org
Town Clerk (860) 684-1765 clerk@staffordct.org
Other Town Offices
Animal Control (860) 684-2382 animalcontrol@staffordct.org
Community/Senior Center (860) 684-3906 (Office) cwmaynard@staffordct.org
Emergency Information/Contacts (860) 684-3777 sgtprochaska@staffordct.org
Family Services (860) 684-4239 family.services@staffordct.org
Housing Authority (860) 684-4973 rsc@staffordct.org
Recreation Director (860) 305-1013 (Cell) sports@staffordct.org
Social Services (860) 684-7752 cwmaynard@staffordct.org
Stafford Library (860) 684-2852 cfrank@biblio.org
Transfer Station (860) 684-3448 dpw@staffordct.org
Water Pollution Control (860) 684-3642 wpca@staffordct.org
Sports and Activities
Stafford Little League sports@staffordct.org
Stafford Sports and Recreation (860) 684-4233 x3010 sports@staffordct.org
Community Organizations
SafeNet Ministries (860) 851-9987
Schools
Board of Education 860-684-2208
Stafford Elementary School (860) 684-6677
St. Edward's School (860) 684-2600
Stafford High School (860) 684-4233
Staffordville School (860) 684-3298
Stafford Middle School (860) 684-2785
West Stafford School (860) 684-3181
Hospital
Johnson Memorial Medical Center (860) 684-4251
Post Offices
Stafford Springs (06076) (860) 684-2893
Stafford Hollow (06075) (860) 684-7687
Staffordville (06077) 860-684-4310
Public Safety
State Police - Troop C (860) 896-3200
Resident Troopers Office 860-684-3777 duncan@staffordct.org
Stafford Fire Dept. (Staffordville) (860) 684-3612
Stafford Fire Dept. (Willington Ave) (860) 684-7525
Fire Marshal (860) 490-4434 firemarshal@staffordct.org
West Stafford Fire Department (860) 684-3695 wsfd44@cox.net
Stafford Ambulance (860) 684-5364
Tree Warden (860) 684-1777
Lodging
Inn Keeper's Place (860) 458-9047 awngi@earthlink.net
Pond House (860) 684-1644 pondhousebb@yahoo.com
Churches
First United Methodist (860) 684-2468 first.untd.methodist@snet.net
Galilean Baptist (860) 684-9902 church@galileanbaptistchurch.org
Grace Episcopal Church (860) 684-2824 graced12@cox.net
Holy Trinity Lutheran (860) 684-7571 ht.stafford@sbcglobal.net
Second Congregational (UCC) (860) 684-2336 secondconglwstaf@sbcglobal.net
Stafford (American) Baptist (860) 684-5024 pastorestey@yahoo.com
Stafford Springs Congregational (860) 684-4194 sscc123@sbcglobal.net
Staffordville Congregational (860) 684-4059
St. Edward Catholic (860) 684-2705 stedwardparish@stedward-stafford.org
Hope Springs Church 860-684-5539
Jehovah"s Witness 860-684-2419

Town of Stafford - Connecticut • Warren Memorial Town Hall • 1 Main Street • M-W: 8-4:30, Th: 8-6:30, Closed Friday

Community Videos Town Hall Maps Online Business Directory